Apply Now
Information For

Meet the Staff

Nancy Valkenburg '71
Director of CCCE | 717-361-1108

Nancy is the director of the Center for Community and Civic Engagement.

Sharon Sherick
Program Coordinator | 717-361-4765

Sharon Sherick is the program coordinator for the Center for Community and Civic Engagement.




Office Assistants

Charity Good- office assistant
Jessica Leidy - office assistant
Kendra Smith - office assistant

Advisory Board

Members from areas of campus serve on our Center's advisory board, including:

Susan Asbury – Assistant Director of Residence Life
Gene Behrens – Professor of Music and Coordinator of Music Therapy
Jon Coren – Associate. Professor of Biology
Elizabeth Coyle – Associate Professor of Education
Bryan Greenberg – Associate. Professor of Marketing
Michele Kozimor-King – Associate. Professor of Sociology
Peggy McFarland - Professor of Social Work
Wendy Martin – Director of Science in Motion
Anne Marie Potter – Lecturer on Occupational Therapy
Tracy Sadd – Chaplain/Director of Religious Life
Sharon Sherick – Program Coordinator CCCE
1 Student Representative

Elizabethtown College