Apply Now
Information For

High Library Spring Semester Hours

Normal Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:45am - 1:00am
Friday 7:45am - 10:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday Noon - 1:00am
Spring Break Hours
Friday, February 27 7:45am - 5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, Feb. 28-March 1 Closed
Monday-Friday, March 2-6 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 4 Closed 8:30am - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 7 Closed
Sunday, March 8 6:30pm - 1:00am
Easter Break Hours
Thursday, April 2 7:45am - 5:00pm
Friday-Sunday, April 3-5 Closed
Monday, April 6 6:30pm - 1:00am
Finals Week Hours
Sunday, May 3 11:00am - 2:00am
Monday-Thursday, May 4-7 7:45am - 2:00am
Friday, May 8 7:45am - 5:00pm
Elizabethtown College