Apply Now
Information For

High Library Staff

Circulation Desk (717) 361-1222 
Reference Desk (717) 361-1461 
Interlibrary Loan (717) 361-1458
Director's Office (717) 361-1451 
Fax: (717) 361-1167
laureen_bogel

 

 

Laureen Bogel
Admin Assistant to the Director of the Library
bogell@etown.edu | 717-361-1451

joshua_cohen

 

 

Joshua Cohen
Instruction and Outreach Librarian
cohenjp@etown.edu | 717-361-1453

barbara_forney

 

 

Barbara Forney
Library Technician
forneyb@etown.edu | 717-361-1458

rachel_grove_rohrbaugh

 

 

Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh
Archivist
grover@etown.edu | 717-361-1506

susan_krall

 

 

Susan Krall
Systems & Cataloging Librarian
kralls@etown.edu | 717-361-1457

amy_magee

 

 

Amy Magee
Access Services Librarian
mageea@etown.edu | 717-361-1454

sylvia_morra

 

 

Sylvia Tiffany Morra
Head of Collection Management
morrast@etown.edu | 717-361-1452

sharon_patrick

 

 

Sharon Patrick
Cataloging Technician
patricsl@etown.edu | 717-361-1477

sarah_penniman

 

 

Sarah Penniman
College Librarian, Director of the Library
pennimans@etown.edu | 717-361-1428

Staff

 

 

Jennifer Strain
Instruction & Scholarly Communication Librarian
strainj@etown.edu | 717-361-1480

Elizabethtown College