Department Chairs

Department First Name Last Name Email
Biology Jodi Yorty yortyj@etown.edu
Business Cristina Ciocirlan ciocirlanc@etown.edu
Chemistry Gary Hoffman hoffmang@etown.edu
Communications Kelly Poniatowski poniatowskik@etown.edu
Computer Science Thomas Leap leap@etown.edu
Education Rachel Finley-Bowman bowmanr@etown.edu
Engineering & Physics Sara Atwood atwoods@etown.edu
English Matthew Skillen skillenm@etown.edu
Fine & Performing Arts James Haines hainesjl@etown.edu
History David Brown brownds@etown.edu
Mathematical Sciences Bogdan Doytchinov doytchinovb@etown.edu
Modern Languages Kurt Barnada burnadkm@etown.edu
Occupational Therapy Tamera Humbert humbertt@etown.edu
Politics, Philosophy &  Legal Studies April Kelly-Woessner kellya@etown.edu
Psychology Jean Pretz pretzj@etown.edu
Religious Studies Christina Bucher bucherca@etown.edu
Social Work Susi Mapp mapps@etown.edu
Sociology & Anthroplogy Conrad Kanagy kanagycl@etown.edu