Student Club Listing

The following are officially registered student groups at Elizabethtown College. This list is typically updated once per semester as clubs register. If you do not see your club listed, contact Student Senate at clubs@etown.edu.

Club Name  Club or Club Team President E-mail for Club
Accounting and Finance Club Club Brian Lukacsy accountingclub@etown.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta (1st Yr Honor Soc) Club Amy Lieberman alphalambdadelta@etown.edu
Alpha Mu Club Madison Button alphamu@etown.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Club Tyler Buskirk  
Anime Club Club Justina Beard animeclub@etown.edu
Art Club Club Kelly Kleindienst artclub@etown.edu
Bachelor's of Art in Music Club Kory Hilpmann  
Best Buddies Club Shelby Brown bestbuddies@etown.edu
Blue Jay Disc Golf Club Sean Miller ECDG@etown.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry Club Rose Ousey newman@etown.edu
Chinese Culture Club Club Haoron Zhoa  
Circle K Club Gillian Engelbrecht circlek@etown.edu
Class of 2017 Student Senate Club Ramon Rios classof2017@etown.edu
Class of 2018 Student Senate Club Colby Schweibenz classof2018@etown.edu
Class of 2019 Club Jamie Lees classof2019@etown.edu
Class of 2020 Club Rachel Craft classof2020@etown.edu
Colleges Against Cancer Club Morgan Chambers cac@etown.edu
Computer Science Club Club Brian Stottler csclub@etown.edu
Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) Club Kendra Strickler cec@etown.edu
Creative Writing Club Club Elizabeth McIhenney writingclub@etown.edu
Cru Club Laurie Conran cru@etown.edu
Cycling Club Seth Decker cyclingclub@etown.edu
Education Organization Club Jennifer Lloyd educationclub@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Dance Team Team/Club Jessica Feldmiller ECDT@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Democrats Club Aileen Ida collegedemocrats@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Republicans Club Kyle Schaeffer collegerepublicans@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Habitat for Humanity Club Emily West habitat@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Ice Hockey Team/Club Reid Seifert icehockey@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Student Branch of IEEE Club Dillon Dotson eieee@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Women Engineers Club Kimberly Kim ecwe@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Games Club Club Lucas Klimuszka  
Emotion Club Thomas Hopkins emotion@etown.edu
Etown Allies Club Maya Aphornsuvan allies@etown.edu
Etown Shreds Club Alec Proffitt etownshreds@etown.edu
Etown Stamps Scholars Society Club Sarah Fuller stampsscholars@etown.edu
FEAST - Future Energies and Sustainable Technologies Club Club Evan Pallante feast@etown.edu
High Voltage Club Tanner Simon  
Hillel Club Kevin Gorenburg hillel@etown.edu
Inspire to Hire Club Casey Quinto  
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Club Samantha Wasson intervarsity@etown.edu
Kappa Delta Pi (Int'l Education Honors Soc) Club Sarah Edelman kappadeltapi@etown.edu
Link of Elizabethtown College - Students Helping People w Special Needs Club Madalene Rutherford link@etown.edu
Mad Cow Improv Club Kevin Hughes Jr. madcow@etown.edu
Math Club Club Ellen Lapkiewicz mathclub@etown.edu
Melica - A Capella Group Club Rachel Rose melica@etown.edu
Men's Volleyball Club Team Ryan Schumacher mensclubvolleyball@etown.edu
Mock Trial Club Adam Leydig-Dixon mocktrial@etown.edu
Muslim Student Association and Friends Club Pareesa Zaman msa@etown.edu
No Boundaries Club Josephine Stommel ecnoboundaraies@etown.edu
NOiR Club Ariel Davis-Robinson noir@etown.edu
Parkour Club Club Jonathan Jones parkour@etown.edu
PCMEA- Collegiate Music Educators Assoc Club Sarah Kreider pcmea@etown.edu
Phalanx Club Gene Werley III phalanx@etown.edu
Pi Theta Epsilon (National Occupational Therapy Honor Society) Club Jamie Deisher pithetaepsilon@etown.edu
Pre-Law Club Club Matthew Pysher prelaw@etown.edu
Psi Chi International Honor Society Club Megan Kuczma  psichi@etown.edu
Queer Student Union Club Katelyn Gebbia qsu@etown.edu
SEEDS Ecology Club Club Marquise Henry  
Social Enterprise Club Club Tyler Butkus socialenterpriseclub@etown.edu
Social Work Student Association Club Miranda DeLauter swsa@etown.edu
Sock & Buskin Club Amber Mangabat sockandbuskin@etown.edu
Spanish Club Club Nelli Orozco spanishclub@etown.edu
Spikeball Club Club Bradley Vasilik  
Stitch2serve Club Kayla Robinson stitch2serve@etown.edu
Student Affiliates of the American Chemical Society Club Ricky Castro chembclub@etown.edu
SOTA - Student Occupational Therapy Assoc Club Carly Ensor sota@etown.edu
Student Senate Club Sean Fiedler senate@etown.edu
The Gaming Club Club Christopher Voltz  
The Humanitarian Efforts of College Students Club Brooke Mazzone mazzoneb@etown.edu
The Psychology Club of Elizabethtown College Club Kayla Furman psychologyclub@etown.edu
Tri-Beta Club Morgan Chambers tribeta@etown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club (website) Club Team Erick Blank ultimatefrisbee@etown.edu
Vocalign Club Jordan Klase vocalign@etown.edu
Young Americans For Liberty Club   yal@etown.edu