Support E-town
Information For

Student Club Listing

The following are officially registered student groups at Elizabethtown College. This list is typically updated once per semester as clubs register. If you do not see your club listed, contact OSA.

Club Name  Club or Club Team President E-mail for Club E-mail for President
Accounting Club Club Geiger, Hannah accountingclub@etown.edu geigerh@etown.edu
Act For Humanity Club Thalipiya, Bhim afhclub@etown.edu thapaliyab@etown.edu
Allies Club Poremba, Samantha allies@etown.edu porembas@etown.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta (1st Yr Honor Soc) Club Butkus, Tyler alphalambdadelta@etown.edu butkust@etown.edu
Alpha Mu Club Bendlin, Arianna alphamu@etown.edu bendlina@etown.edu
Alpha Psi Omega (Nat'l Theatre Honor Soc) Club Luckenbill, Taylor alphapsiomega@etown.edu luckenbillt@etown.edu
Anime Club Club Bower, Abigail animeclub@etown.edu bowera@etown.edu
Art Club Club Romangnoli, Sarah artclub@etown.edu romagnolis@etown.edu
Best Buddies Club Peiffer, Marla bestbuddies@etown.edu peifferm@etown.edu
Beta Beta Beta Bio Honor Society Club Iacono, Alex tribeta@etown.edu iaconoa@etown.edu
Biology Club Club Cliatt, Kendall biologyclub@etown.edu cliattk@etown.edu
CAC-Colleges Against Cancer Club Smith, Hunter cac@etown.edu smithhm@etown.edu
Circle K Club Mason, Mikayla circlek@etown.edu masonmm@etown.edu
Class of 2015 Club Frees, Anastasia classof2015@etown.edu freesa@etown.edu
Class of 2016 Club Amspacher, Adam classof2016@etown.edu amspachera@etown.edu
Class of 2017 Club Ambrose, Kirsten classof2017@etown.edu ambrosek@etown.edu
Class of 2018 Club Fiedler, Sean classof2018@etown.edu fiedlers@etown.edu
Club Volleyball (Women's) Club Team Reid, Kaitlynn clubvolleyball@etown.edu reidk@etown.edu
College Republicans Club Mills, Mariah collegerepublicans@etown.edu millsm@etown.edu
Comic Club Club Bosby, Devon comicclub@etown.edu bosbyd@etown.edu
Computer Science Club Club Mustardo, Omar csclub@etown.edu mustardoo@etown.edu
Council for Exceptional Children Club Beyer, Kirsten cec@etown.edu beyerk@etown.edu
Cru Club Ludwig, Mary cru@etown.edu ludwigm@etown.edu
ECEG - Etown College Environmental Group Club Doran, Alexandra environment@etown.edu doranam@etown.edu
Ed Org Club Keller, Andrea educationclub@etown.edu kellerandrea@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Ice Hockey Club Team Davidson, Collin icehockey@etown.edu davidsonc@etown.edu
Emotion Club Amity, Isabella emotion@etown.edu amityi@etown.edu
Etown Car Club Club Williams, Nate cars@etown.edu williamsn@etown.edu
Etown College Dance Team Club Krueger, Jessica ecdt@etown.edu kruegerjl@etown.edu
Etown College Math Club Club Urban, Carolyn mathclub@etown.edu urbanc@etown.edu
Etown College Women Engineers Club Zimmerman, Cozette ecwe@etown.edu zimmermanc@etown.edu
Etown Martial Arts Club Club Team Wilson, Sven martialarts@etown.edu wilsons@etown.edu
Etown Shreds Club Team Lacek, Rachel etownshreds@etown.edu lacekr@etown.edu
Etown Video Gamers Club Club Weikel, Dante etowngamersclub@etown.edu weikeld@etown.edu
FEAST - Future Energies and Sustainable Technologies Club Club Hess, Julie feast@etown.edu hessja@etown.edu
Games Club (Traditional Board Games) Club Blank, Andrew gamesclub@etown.edu blanka@etown.edu
Habitat For Humanity Club Murray, Kyle habitat@etown.edu murrayk@etown.edu
Hillel Club Gorenburg, Kevin hillel@etown.edu gorenbergk@etown.edu
Honors Council (Hershey Foods Honors Club) Club Belder, Phil honorscouncil@etown.edu belderp@etown.edu
Intellectual Film Club Club Mrozek, Christine film@etown.edu mrozekc@etown.edu
K-9  Club Keynton, Sam k9club@etown.edu keyntons@etown.edu
Kappa Delta Pi (Int'l Education Honors Soc) Club Gustaitis, Alex kappadeltapi@etown.edu gustaitisa@etown.edu
Link - Students Helping People w Special Needs Club Stoops, Amy link@etown.edu stoopsal@etown.edu
Mad Cow Improv Club Gallop, David madcow@etown.edu gallopd@etown.edu
Medicus Club Iacono, Alex medicus@etown.edu iaconoa@etown.edu
Melica - A Capella Group Club Fender, Sarah melica@etown.edu fenders@etown.edu
Mock Trial Club Edwards, Ashley mocktrial@etown.edu edwardsae@etown.edu
Newman Club Club Donohue, Meghan newman@etown.edu dohonuem@etown.edu
No Boundaries Club Bui, Anh ecnoboundaraies@etown.edu buia@etown.edu
NSTA-Nat'l Science Teacher's Assoc Club Otwell, Bethany nsta@etown.edu otwellb@etown.edu
PCMEA-PA Collegiate Music Educators Assoc Club Calabro, Sarah pcmea@etown.edu calabros@etown.edu
Phalanx Club Walters, Matt phalanx@etown.edu waltersm@etown.edu
Pre-Law Culb Club Leydig-Dixon, Adam prelaw@etown.edu dixona@etown.edu 
Psi Chi (Psychology Nat'l Honors Soc) Club Newman, Melanie psichi@etown.edu newmanmr@etown.edu
Robotics and Machine Intelligence Club Jerry, Kelvin rmiclub@etown.edu jerryk@etown.edu
Sock & Buskin Club Tothero, Kaitlyn sockandbuskin@etown.edu totherok@etown.edu
SOTA - Student Occupational Therapy Assoc Club Patten, Rebecca sota@etown.edu pattenr@etown.edu
Stitch2Serve Club Colyer, Katelyn stitch2serve@etown.edu colyerk@etown.edu
Students Advocating for Gender Equality Club Sweetman, Miranda sage@etown.edu sweetmanm@etown.edu
SWSA-Social Work Student Org Club Heldmann, Olivia swsa@etown.edu heldmanno@etown.edu
To Write Love On Her Arms Club Krankowskie, Kim twlohauchapter@etown.edu krankoskiek@etown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club Team Clarke, Marcus ultimatefresbee@etown.edu clarkem@etown.edu
Young Americans For Liberty Club Paul, Steven yal@etown.edu paulsj@etown.edu
Chemistry Club  (0832) Club Tretter, Stephanie chemclub@etown.edu tretterst@etown.edu
Geocaching Club Club Hornbaker, Matt geocaching@etown.edu hornbakerm@etown.edu
German Club Club Hartzell, Annmarie germanclub@etown.edu hartzellar@etown.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Club Sova, Megan intervarsity@etown.edu sovam@etown.edu
Pi Mu Epsilon (Nat'l Math Honors Soc) Club   pimu@etown.edu  
Student Senate Club Davidson, Collin senate@etown.edu davidsonc@etown.edu
Major and Minors at Elizabethtown College

50+ majors, 80+ minors & concentrations

Our core curriculum emphasizes creative thinking, decision–making and problem-solving skills.
About Elizabethtown College

About Elizabethtown College

Our commitment is to Educate for Service, discover how that has/and will continue to shape our history.
Elizabethtown College Admissions

Admissions

At Elizabethtown College, your ideas matter. We encourage you to speak your mind and share your thoughts.
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Our students received about $26.2 million in institutional scholarships and grants during the 2010-2011 academic year.
Elizabethtown College