Support E-town
Information For

Student Club Listing

The following are officially registered student groups at Elizabethtown College. This list is typically updated once per semester as clubs register. If you do not see your club listed, contact Student Senate at clubs@etown.edu.

Club Name  Club or Club Team President E-mail for Club E-mail for President
Accounting and Finance Club Club Brian Lukacsy accountingclub@etown.edu lukacsyb@etown.edu
Alpha Lambda Delta (1st Yr Honor Soc) Club Amy Lieberman alphalambdadelta@etown.edu liebermana@etown.edu
Alpha Mu Club Madison Button alphamu@etown.edu buttonm@etown.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Club Tyler Buskirk   buskirkt@etown.edu
Anime Club Club Justina Beard animeclub@etown.edu beardj@etown.edu
Art Club Club Kelly Kleindienst artclub@etown.edu kleindienstk@etown.edu
Bachelor's of Art in Music Club Kory Hilpmann   hilpmannk@etown.edu
Best Buddies Club Shelby Brown bestbuddies@etown.edu browns@etown.edu
Blue Jay Disc Golf Club Sean Miller ECDG@etown.edu millers3@etown.edu
Catholic Campus Ministry Club Rose Ousey newman@etown.edu ouseyr@etown.edu
Chinese Culture Club Club Haoron Zhoa   zhaoh@etown.edu
Circle K Club Gillian Engelbrecht circlek@etown.edu engelbrechtg@etown.edu
Class of 2017 Student Senate Club Ramon Rios classof2017@etown.edu riors@etown.edu
Class of 2018 Student Senate Club Colby Schweibenz classof2018@etown.edu schweibenzc@etown.edu
Class of 2019 Club Jamie Lees classof2019@etown.edu leesj@etown.edu
Class of 2020 Club Rachel Craft classof2020@etown.edu craftr@etown.edu
Colleges Against Cancer Club Morgan Chambers cac@etown.edu chambersm@etown.edu
Computer Science Club Club Brian Stottler csclub@etown.edu stottlerb@etown.edu
Council for Exceptional Children (CEC) Club Kendra Strickler cec@etown.edu strickerk@etown.edu
Creative Writing Club Club Elizabeth McIhenney writingclub@etown.edu mcihenneye@etown.edu
Cru Club Laurie Conran cru@etown.edu Conranl@etown.edu
Cycling Club Seth Decker cyclingclub@etown.edu deckers@etown.edu
Education Organization Club Jennifer Lloyd educationclub@etown.edu lloydj@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Dance Team Team/Club Jessica Feldmiller ECDT@etown.edu feldmillerj@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Democrats Club Aileen Ida collegedecomocrats@etown.edu idaa@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Republicans Club Tiana Ferrante collegerepublicans@etown.edu ferrantet@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Habitat for Humanity Club Emily West habitat@etown.edu weste@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Ice Hockey Team/Club Reid Seifert icehockey@etown.edu Seifertr@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Student Branch of IEEE Club Dillon Dotson eieee@etown.edu Dotsond@etown.edu
Elizabethtown College Women Engineers Club Kimberly Kim ecwe@etown.edu kimk@etown.edu
Elizabethtown Games Club Club Lucas Klimuszka   klimuszkal@etown.edu
Emotion Club Thomas Hopkins emotion@etown.edu hopkinst@etown.edu
Etown Allies Club Maya Aphornsuvan allies@etown.edu aphornsuvanm@etown.edu
Etown Shreds Club Alec Proffitt etownshreds@etown.edu Proffitta@etown.edu
Etown Stamps Scholoars Society Club Sarah Fuller stampsscholars@etown.edu fullersh@etown.edu
FEAST - Future Energies and Sustainable Technologies Club Club Evan Pallante feast@etown.edu pallante@etown.edu
High Voltage Club Tanner Simon   Simont@etown.edu
Hillel Club Kevin Gorenburg hillel@etown.edu gorenbergk@etown.edu
Inspire to Hire Club Casey Quinto   quintoc@etown.edu
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Club Samantha Wasson intervarsity@etown.edu wassons@etown.edu
Kappa Delta Pi (Int'l Education Honors Soc) Club Sarah Edelman kappadeltapi@etown.edu edelman@etown.edu
Link of Elizabethtown College - Students Helping People w Special Needs Club Madalene Rutherford link@etown.edu rutherfordm@etown.edu
Mad Cow Improv Club Kevin Hughes Jr. madcow@etown.edu hughesk@etown.edu
Math Club Club Ellen Lapkiewicz mathclub@etown.edu lapkiewicz@etown.edu
Melica - A Capella Group Club Rachel Rose melica@etown.edu roser@etown.edu
Men's Volleyball Club Team Ryan Schumacher mensclubvolleyball@etown.edu schumacherr@etown.edu
Mock Trial Club Adam Leydig-Dixon mocktrial@etown.edu dixona@etown.edu
Muslim Student Association and Friends Club Pareesa Zaman msa@etown.edu Zamanp@etown.edu
National Society of Leadership and Success Club Gabrielle English nsls@etown.edu englishg@etown.edu
No Boundaries Club Josephine Stommel ecnoboundaraies@etown.edu stommeli@etown.edu
NOiR Club Ariel Davis-Robinson noir@etown.edu robinsona@etown.edu
Parkour Club Club Jonathan Jones parkour@etown.edu jonesj1@etown.edu
PCMEA- Collegiate Music Educators Assoc Club Sarah Kreider pcmea@etown.edu Kreiders@etown.edu
Phalanx Club Gene Werley III phalanx@etown.edu weleye@etown.edu
Pi Theta Epsilon (National Occupational Therapy Honor Society) Club Jamie Deisher pithetaepsilon@etown.edu  deisherj@etown.edu
Pre-Law Club Club Matthew Pysher prelaw@etown.edu pysherm@etown.edu
Psi Chi International Honor Society Club Megan Kuczma  psichi@etown.edu kuczman@etown.edu
Queer Student Union Club Katelyn Gebbia qsu@etown.edu gibbiak@etown.edu
SEEDS Ecology Club Club Marquise Henry   henrym1@etown.edu
Social Enterprise Club Club Tyler Butkus socialenterpriseclub@etown.edu butkust@etown.edu
Social Work Student Association Club Miranda DeLauter swsa@etown.edu delauterm@etown.edu
Sock & Buskin Club Amber Mangabat sockandbuskin@etown.edu mangabata@etown.edu
Spanish Club Club Nelli Orozco spanishclub@etown.edu orozcon@etown.edu
Spikeball Club Club Bradley Vasilik   vasilikb@etown.edu
Stitch2serve Club Kayla Robinson stitch2serve@etown.edu robinsonkm@etown.edu
Student Affiliates of the American Chemical Society Club Ricky Castro chembclub@etown.edu castror@etown.edu
SOTA - Student Occupational Therapy Assoc Club Carly Ensor sota@etown.edu ensorc@etown.edu
Student Senate Club Sean Fiedler senate@etown.edu fiedlers@etown.edu
The Gaming Club Club Christopher Voltz   Voltzc@etown.edu
The Humanitarian Efforts of College Students Club Brooke Mazzone mazzoneb@etown.edu  
The Psychology Club of Elizabethtown College Club Kayla Furman psychologyclub@etown.edu furmank@etown.edu
Tri-Beta Club Morgan Chambers tribeta@etown.edu chambersm@etown.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Club (website) Club Team Erick Blank ultimatefrisbee@etown.edu blanke@etown.edu
Vocalign Club Jordan Klase vocalign@etown.edu klasej@etown.edu
Young Americans For Liberty Club Amanda Hafler yal@etown.edu haflera@etown.edu
Major and Minors at Elizabethtown College

50+ majors, 80+ minors & concentrations

Our core curriculum emphasizes creative thinking, decision–making and problem-solving skills.
About Elizabethtown College

About Elizabethtown College

Our commitment is to Educate for Service, discover how that has/and will continue to shape our history.
Elizabethtown College Admissions

Admissions

At Elizabethtown College, your ideas matter. We encourage you to speak your mind and share your thoughts.
Financial Aid

Financial Aid

Our students received about $26.2 million in institutional scholarships and grants during the 2010-2011 academic year.
Elizabethtown College