Susquehanna Valley Ministry Center Governing Board - 2017

<u>District Representatives</u>	Term Limit
Marla Abe (Southern PA)	2017*
Linda Beachley (Western PA)	2019*
Angela Finet (Mid-Atlantic)	2017
John Hess (Southern PA)	2018
Marlys Hershberger (Middle PA)	2019
Donna Lefever-Hoover (Atlantic NE)	2018
Mark Liller (Middle PA)	2017*
Tim Ritchey-Martin (Mid-Atlantic)	2019
William Spence (Atlantic NE)	2019*
William Wenger (Western PA)	2018

At Large

Joe Detrick (Atlantic NE) 2017 Linda Titzell (Southern PA) 2019*

Bethany Trustee Representatives

Miller Davis 2020 David Miller 2020

<u>District Executives</u> (ex officio)

Gene Hagenberger Mid-Atlantic District

Mark Liller, InterimMiddle Pennsylvania DistrictBill WaughSouthern Pennsylvania DistrictWilliam Wenger, InterimWestern Pennsylvania DistrictRandy Yoder, InterimAtlantic Northeast District

Staff (ex officio)

Donna M. Rhodes Executive Director
Karen Hodges Program Coordinator

Ray Flagg Treasurer

Bethany Theological Seminary Administration (ex officio)

Jeff Carter President
Steven Schweitzer Academic Dean

Brethren Academy Administration (ex officio)

Janet Ober Lambert Director

Ministry Office of the Church of the Brethren Mission & Ministry Board (ex officio)

Joe Detrick Interim Director