Susquehanna Valley Ministry Center Governing Board – 2022

District Representatives Ron Beachley (Western PA) David Crumrine (Middle PA) Marlys Hershberger (Middle PA) Rolland Kiracofe (Mid-Atlantic) Brandy Liepelt (Atlantic NE) Nancy McCrickard (Mid-Atlantic) Paul Pintarch (Atlantic NE) John Shelly (Southern PA) Elizabeth Thorpe (Southern PA) TBD (Western PA)	Term Limit 2024 2023 2022* 2022 2023 2023 2023 2022 2023* 2024 2024 2022
At Large	
Michael Benner Mark Liller	2023 2022
Bethany Trustee Representative	
Christina Bucher	2022
<u>District Executives</u> (ex officio) David Banaszak Gene Hagenberger Pete Kontra William Waugh TBD	Middle Pennsylvania District Mid-Atlantic District Atlantic Northeast District Southern Pennsylvania District Western Pennsylvania District
<u>Staff</u> (ex officio) Donna Rhodes Karen Hodges Ray Flagg	Executive Director Program Coordinator Treasurer
<u>Bethany Theological Seminary Administratic</u> Jeff Carter Steven Schweitzer	o <u>n</u> (ex officio) President Academic Dean
<u>Brethren Academy Administration</u> (ex offici Janet Ober Lambert	o) Director
<u>Ministry Office of the Church of the Brethry</u> Nancy Heishman	<u>en Mission & Ministry Board</u> (ex officio) Director